Twenty three unique and wonderful things to do in London :-)

To celebrate the second anniversary since I met my boyfriend, I decided to make a book which shows all of the unique things to do in London as my present to him.

In this book, I created a list which shows unusual activities to do in London, unique cinemas to visit and cool places to eat in.

As I was making this book (I had to make it in the office as I didn’t want him to see me making it) I received a lot of interest from friends so decided to share this list online. 🙂

Unusual things to do in London:

Clue Quest: (A real life escape game for three to five people.)

HintHunt: (Nicknamed the ‘Crystal Maze of London’ it is an escape game for three to five people).

Urban Golf

Street Art London

Ice Bar

 Bounce (Ping Pong themed bar where you can have a drink and play a game of ping pong with friends)

Unique cinemas to visit in London:

Edible cinema

Film Club Sunday at Soho Hotel

Prince Charles Cinema

The Aubin Cinema

Rooftop film club

Electric Cinema (Blog post coming soon)

Hot tub Cinema

Cool places to eat in London:

Garlic & Shots

Duck & Waffle

Diner by Heston Blumenthal

Faulty Towers- The dining experience

Afternoon tea at the Shard

St John (Famous for it’s ‘nose to tail’ menu)

Madd (Mango themed cafe with free access to retro games at the back)

Dans Le Noir

Inamo   (Blog post about my visit here)

Mad Hatters afternoon tea (Blog post about my visit here)

Do you know an unusual place in London which hasn’t been featured on this list? If so then let me know and as I’d love to add it to this list) 🙂

Sharon x

Image

(Photo inside Bounce)

One thought on “Twenty three unique and wonderful things to do in London :-)

  1. Pingback: Review: Mad Hatter’s Afternoon Tea at Sanderson Hotel | Sharon Chan

Leave a Reply

