Fancy a virtual Tiara?

I just spotted this whilst browsing down Bond street this evening. Luxury jewelry designer Garrard have created a virtual tiara screen in which girls can step up to the shop window and place a beautiful virtual tiara on their own heads!

This is the first time I’ve had a chance to experience an augmented reality in real life (I’ve only ever seen stunts like the Lynx Angels in the news), so I was delighted when I spotted something I love (I’m a closet princess) in a fantastic virtual campaign!

Sadly I wasn’t able to get a good shot off myself on my camera phone, but have just found some great images online via Zimbo

Leave a Reply

